Warhammer 40,000 Core Rules (5th Edition)
Zack: "Honey, how many points did you spend on business related wargear?"
Steve: That battle force looks pretty stoppable.
Zack: I know I already made the joke, but I think they really did use a stock photo of someone doing their taxes. It even looks like they Photoshopped the 40K figures onto the table.
Steve: Ugh, I hate army list season!
Zack: I have to do all this damn paperwork just to find out how many points I have the HONOR of paying for these krak grenades! The other player should just send me a bill!
Steve: I didn't even vote for a Seize Ground scenario, why do I have to spend MY points on bike squads?
Zack: Show me where in the Constitution it says I can only have one Force Commander! Show me! You can't! All point costs are theft!